Orders over $500 - FREE Shipping

What are different classifications of fireworks?

Consumer fireworks are also known as class C fireworks or 1.4G fireworks. These products are most commonly sold throughout the United States. Display fireworks are also known as class B fireworks or 1.3G fireworks. These are the fireworks used in large community displays run by licensed professional pyrotechnicians. These products are not allowed to be used by consumers.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

by Kurien Abraham


Signup for our informative Fireworks Newsletter and receive subscriber only specials, deals and offers.

Your information will never be shared with any third party
Privacy Policy